In the National Football Conference (NFC) there are many teams that battle it out each season for a chance to make it to the Super Bowl. Here is a list of all of the NFC teams:

NFC East

NFC North

NFC South

NFC West

National Football Conference (NFC) FAQ

The National Football Conference (NFC) is one of two conferences in the National Football League (NFL).

How is the NFC divided?

The NFC has 16 teams that are divided into 4 divisions: East, North, South, and West.

What teams are in the NFC East?

The NFC East consists of the Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles, and Washington Football Team.

What teams are in the NFC North?

The NFC North consists of the Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, and Minnesota Vikings.

What teams are in the NFC South?

The NFC South consists of the Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, New Orleans Saints, and Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

What teams are in the NFC West?

The NFC West consists of the Arizona Cardinals, Los Angeles Rams, San Francisco 49ers, and Seattle Seahawks.

Leave a Comment